Welcome to JiangSu Licheer Wood Co., Ltd.!

Language: 中文English

sj

sj

Search

Licheer provides its customers with quality flooring at a competitive price.

MAIN PRODUCTS

floor

News

Our company address have changed
HOMAG slotting machine
Welcome to visit Licheer’s new factory
Our company opened a new website, welcome to visit!
My company signed star Felix Wong press conference held in Changzhou

Meet us at a show near you

The International Surface Event
Booth No:2563
28-30 Jan 2020
Mandalay Bay Convention Center 3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Domotex asia /CHINAFLOOR 2020
Booth No: 6.1A06
31 Aug - 2 Sep 2020
NECC ,Shanghai
Coverings 2020
Booth No:918/920
April 20-23 2020
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center in New Orleans, Louisiana,USA

Contact Us

Add: No.188 Hounan’an Village, Xinnan Village

Committee, Yaoguan Town, Wujin District,

Changzhou City,Jiangsu Province,213103, China.


Tel: +86(519)68882683
Web:
www.licheerfloor.com
Email: Sales@licheerfloor.com
           Jim@licheerfloor.com
           Judy@licheerfloor.com
           Mandy@licheerfloor.com
           Alison@licheerfloor.com
           Laris@licheerfloor.com
           eva@licheerfloor.com
           hope@licheerfloor.com
           vanessa@licheerfloor.com

Copyright © 2019 JiangSu Licheer Wood Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.   苏ICP备19051346号   Powered by 300.cn