Welcome to JiangSu Licheer Wood Co., Ltd.!

Language: 中文English

sj

sj

Licheer provides its customers with quality flooring at a competitive price.

MAIN PRODUCTS

floor

News

HOMAG slotting machine
Our company address have changed
Our company opened a new website, welcome to visit!
Welcome to visit Licheer’s new factory
My company signed star Felix Wong press conference held in Changzhou

Meet us at a show near you

DOMOTEX Hannover
11-14 Jan2019 
Hannover,Germany 
BoothNo:A12
The International Surface Event
23-25Jan2019 
LasVegas,USA 
BoothNo:2563
DOMOTEX USA
28Feb-2Mar2019 
AtlantaUSA 
BoothNo:1365/1

Contact Us

Add: No.188 Hounan’an Village, Xinnan Village

Committee, Yaoguan Town, Wujin District,

Changzhou City,Jiangsu Province,213103, China.


Tel: +86(519)68882683
Web:
www.licheerfloor.com
Email: Sales@licheerfloor.com
           Jim@licheerfloor.com
           Judy@licheerfloor.com
           Mandy@licheerfloor.com
           Alison@licheerfloor.com
           Laris@licheerfloor.com
           eva@licheerfloor.com
           hope@licheerfloor.com
           vanessa@licheerfloor.com

Copyright © 2019 JiangSu Licheer Wood Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.   苏ICP备14023687号-1   Powered by 300.cn