ENGLISH    中文

JiangSu Licheer Wood Co., Ltd.

Add: No.188 Hounan’an Village, Xinnan Village Committee,Yaoguan Town, Wujin District,Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province,213103,China.

Tel: +86(519)68882683

Fax: +86(519)88507055

Web: www.licheerfloor.com

 
   
Jim Zhang
+86-13961121768
Jim@licheerfloor.com
Alison Zhao
+86-18262995490
Alison@licheerfloor.com
Eva Cao
+86 13775232421
eva@licheerfloor.com
Judy Zhu
+86-13685267669
Judy@licheerfloor.com
Mandy Guo
+86-13861268445
Mandy@licheerfloor.com
Hope
+86 15250985248
hope@licheerfloor.com
Laris
+86-13866956593
Laris@licheerfloor.com
Vanessa
+86 15295110327
vanessa@licheerfloor.com
Copyright © 2016 JiangSu Licheer Wood Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.  苏ICP备14023687号-1 Powered by 300.cn